The Ministry of Law and Justice has notified the appointment of Permanent Judges in the High Courts of Madras, Bombay, Delhi and Allahabad.

The names of the Additional Judges who have been appointed as Permanent Judges are as follows-

Madras High Court

• Justice Sundaram Srimathy

• Justice D. Bharatha Chakravarthy

• Justice R. Vijayakumar

• Justice Mohammed Shaffiq

• Justice J. Sathya Narayana Prasad

Allahabad High Court

• Justice Chandra Kumar Rai

• Justice Krishan Pahal

• Justice Sameer Jain

• Justice Ashutosh Srivastava

• Justice Subhash Vidyarthi

• Justice Brij Raj Singh

• Justice Shree Prakash Singh

• Justice Vikas Budhwar

• Justice Om Prakash Tripathi

• Justice Vikram D Chauhan

Bombay High Court

• Justice Rajesh Narayandas Laddha

• Justice Sanjay Ganpatrao Mehare

• Justice Govinda Ananda Sanap

• Justice Shivkumar Ganpatrao Dige

Delhi High Court

• Justice Amit Sharma

Click here to read/download Notifications